2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Board

Paul Nowicki

President | Chelsea Housing Authority Executive Director

Joe Vinard

Immediate Past President

Beth McDougal

Executive Vice President | McDougal Architects

David Mindlin

Vice President | KRAFT & HALL, LLC

Chelsea Chamber Treasurer - Bruce Mauch

Bruce Mauch


Arthur Arsenault

Secretary | Arsenault & Cline, CPAs

Board of Directors

Alberto Calvo

Board Member | Stop & Compare Supermarkets

Rick Gordon

Board Member | Allen's Perfumers

Kathi Reinstein

Board Member | ROCA Chief of Government Relations & External Affairs

Madelyn Garcia

Board Member | Madelyn Garcia Real Estate

Nader Acevedo

Board Member | Hispanic-American Institute

Yahyar Noor

Board Member | Tawakal Halal Cafe

Alice Murillo

Board Member | Bunker Hill Community College

Roman Gold

Board Member | Margolis Pharmacy

Enrique Minnig

Board Member | Rumas Pallets

Rosaivette Baez

Board Member | Bella Isla Restaurant

Mustapha Et-Taik

Board Member | H&H Discount Furniture

Get in Touch

Do you have a question regarding the Chelsea Chamber of Commerce? Please fill out the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Join the Chelsea Chamber of Commerce

2023 Membership is now available! Join us as we start hosting yearly events, certificate courses, ribbon cuttings, and more!

Chelsea turns 400 in 2024!

Help us Celebrate 400 years with a Donation Today!

For more information or if you have any questions please: 

Email: Officemanager@chelseachamber.org


Call: (617) 884-4877